Free photo shoot!

Up until about a couple of months ago my site nw10photography was being hosted by a company called onlinepictureproof, however, it was time to move on.  I took a look at a company based in the USA called bigfolio.  I was introduced to them by Mike Garrard when I took part in a photography course at The Trained Eye.

Having bought the template it was clear that I needed to increase my portfolio and as I love family lifestyle photography I put an add out on netmums to see whether were any parents who were willing to allow me to take pictures of their children in return for using some, or all, of the images for my new site.  I received a large response and narrowed down the numbers to five.  Out of those five only one confirmed, despite me making numerous efforts to make an appointment with the other four families for a FREE shoot!

Here are a few of the images from my photoshoot I did.  A lovely family and the children were more than comfortable to be photographed!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

