Qu-Chi-bands-Product-Shoot

I was asked to do something different and step out of my comfort zone by photographing an anti-allergy product, called a qu chi band.  Qu chi bands are produced by airtight international and are an alternative way in which to help alleviate the symptoms of allergic rhinitis.

The set up was simple, softbox to the back and an umbrella to the front.  The intention was to use the softbox as the pure white background.  The final images are the arm without the qu chi band, and a couple of shots with it on to illustrate the correct positioning.

Post production was simple : Lightroom and a little photoshop where I adjusted the levels a little.

As an aside I have had the opportunity to use a qu chi band as I suffer allergic rhinitis, and have to say that I founf it reduced my symptoms.  Please check out their site [click here] for further information.

Links :

www.qu-chi.co.uk

www.nw10photography.com

Thanks for reading.

Todor

