In the studio for some stock and practice

I have been in the studio this week with my trusted cousin doing some portraits and putting some stock ideas onto film.

The ideas that I had were to do some portraits of a young businessman, a few images of a businessman wearing boxing gloves – the concept of a fighter/winner, and finally I got Sasha into his chef whites and did a few shots with him using an iPad instead of a cook book and a couple of general portraits.

Now off to finish editing from today’s shoot, which was some promo work for a very talented guitarist, and teacher – both on line and in person – Justin Sandercoe.  He has taught, toured and worked with Katie Melua, written an album and even tred to teach me how to play! Check out his site, or even pass it on to someone you know who plays guitar [click here].

 

