**Free** Photo Shoots

Throughout this year I will be doing FREE monthly portfolio building shoots both for my website/blog as well as my stock portfolio.

I am looking for volunteers who would be willing to meet up either on location or within a studio location in London and do a photo shoot.

There are no costs involved.  You will receive fully edited digital images at high resolution from the session, and all I ask is for signed model release/s.

I am looking for the following categories –

• Families with children
• Fashion & Beauty
• Corporate headshots
• Engaged/Just married/Partners
• Parents/Grandparents​

The list is endless, so if you would be interested then please do not hesitate in getting in touch with me

todor@nw10photography.com

Thank you, I look forward in hearing from you soon!

Todor

Categories: Uncategorized