Recommended microstock agencies

Some of you have been in contact and asked which microstock agencies I submit to after reading the interview I did with Nick Stubbs [Click Here].
Here is a list of the agencies I have succesfully submitted images to and ones that I would highly recommend.

Dreamstime

Fotolia

Bigstock

Shutterstock

123RF

Each agency has their own initial submission rules, so please read the instructions carefully prior to making your submissions.  Also, don’t make the same error I did with one, and that is to check your image at 100% and make sure it is perfect prior to submission. Not only is it frustrating, but it will penalise you (with some) for at least one month!

Over time I will add to this post by adding more about the agencies that I have mentioned above.

Please get in touch if you have any comments, or questions.

Good Luck!

Todor

