A link to a cool photographer : David E Jackson

This week has been a bit of a stressful week for the family, as my mother in law had to go in for open heart surgery, after she had another heart attack a couple of weeks ago. So as you will appreciate I have not been able to do what I would have initially liked for my blog.

However, I would really like to share with you a link to an amazing photographer who is based in the US. I love his portrait work, his style of wedding photography, and creativity.  I introduce to you David E Jackson.

[Click Here] to go to his blog where you will find some great shots as well as the added bonus of the lighting explained in detail.  Recently David E Jackson was interviewed by Glyn Dewis and you can read what he had to say here.

Thanks for taking the time to read this and I hope you enjoy the link to David E Jackson’s work.

Todor

www.davidejackson.com

www.glyndewisblog.com

www.nw10photography.com

