Engagement Portrait

When my cousin got engaged I asked her whether she would be happy for me to take some engagement photos of her and her fiancee, to which she duly obliged.

This image was taken on a bright and sunny Saturday afternoon in her garden.

I also gave them a little slideshow with some of the images from their engagement barbeque which I have included, here.  I fing that animoto [click here] are great for this.  I paid $30 for unlimited slideshows (not pro) and would highly recommend them.

http://static.animoto.com/swf/w.swf?w=swf/vp1&e=1311278478&f=jkiDOyNN0vqnlIAsGW1wJw&d=215&m=a&r=360p&volume=100&start_res=360p&i=m&options=

I hope you liked the image and the slideshow! As always please feel free to leave your comments.

Should you have any photography requirements, please get in touch with me via the website [click here] and I will be more than happy to help!

