What to expect in 2012

Following a good 2011 where I have had the opportunity to work with some really exciting new clients, I am pleased to announce that 2012 is looking to be another good year developing nw10photography.

January will see some media press packs being shot for a client, whose details I am unable to disclose at this stage.  Whereas February will see me covering a Batmitzvah for the daughter of one of my corporate clients.  And in May I will be covering my cousin’s wedding which will be held at the 12 Apostles Greek Church and then followed by a reception in Kew Gardens.  I will also be working on a charity project with money raised going to a very worhtwhile cause called Clic Sergent [click here], sharing more instructional videos, and concentrating on more promo portraits.  So it should be a great year!

Here is a video I would like to share by Scott Kelby (I would highly recommend you invest in his training) on processing an HDR image.  Enjoy!

Thank you for reading, and I look forward to seeing you all in the New Year!

Todor!

Links:-

Scott Kelby

nw10photography

