This week’s round-up

My week has been very busy going through my stock portfolio I have been building over the last year, as I was doing my resubmission to Shutterstock.  About one year ago I made an initial submission to them that was rejected, and although I had one month before I could submit again, I decided that I was going to do a little more research on what Shutterstock’s editors were looking for and then when I was confident that I had a strong enough set of images I was going to resubimt them.

Having made my submission of my ten images, I received my confirmation e-mail the following mornign saying that I had been accepted.  Not only has this given me a boost in confidence, it has also inspired me to get out there and shoot more stock!

If you would like to contribute to shutterstock then please click here to register!

Thanks for reading!

Todor

