Quick update for you all….

Well it has been a busy few weeks, with a Bat Mitzvah, loads of editing, a portrait shoot, a meeting with a top bridal designer, as well as hearing some great news about some of my clients, Vienna In Love.

About two years ago I was asked to photograph Talia Newmark’s Bat Mitzvah.  19th February 2012 seemed years away, however, it soon came around.  As part of the service I offered a family shoot to get to know the family a little better, as well as get them comfortable when being photographed – [click here]. The full piece will be on my sister blog.

I also received some great news that the band I regularly do press packs for, Vienna in Love, is going to have one of their songs on Guiar Hero!  So I am very excited for them.  If you have not seen any previous work we have done together you can do so by clicking here

The other week I was in the North London Studio which I regularly use – Studio Face [click here] – where I had the pleasure of working with actor Giles Pearson.  These images and will be blogged next week for you to see what we got up to in there!!  It was definitely alot of fun!

Last but not least I had a really good meeting with the extremely talented Eleni Costi, of Eleni Bridal, where we discussed a potential bridal fashion shoot in the near future – watch this space!

Here is a link to the talented and fresh London based band, Vienna in Love.  Check them out!

Vienna in Love

See you soon!

Todor

www.nw10photography.com

www.daniel-joseph-photography.com

One thought on “Quick update for you all….

Comments are closed.