Promo Shoot : Darren S Cook

Hi folks and I hope that you are well and enjoying the London Olympics!  Wow, did you watch the athletics this weekend? Amazing performances!!

I had the pleasure of working with Darren S Cook, a very talented director [click here].  Darren required some new promotional images.  I proposed that we went out on location and make best use of my local area.  So the first part was using the metal shutters of a derilict cash and carry, then the local park.

The set up which I used was simple – either my 24mm or 50mm lens, and off camera flash either bare, or diffused through a softbox.

 

I hope that you like the images, please feel free to leave your comments below.

Now, time to put the eldest to bed! Until next time!

Todor

www.nw10photography.com

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.