Quick weekly roundup!

Hi folks, and I hope that you have had a great week! Now that all my projects from the Olympics have been completed it will be business as usual as from next week.  This post is a very quick round up of what has been going on, and what is being planned for the future.

Stock has been going well.  My image of St Pancras [click here] as well as the image of my shirts in the wardrobe [click here] have been selling well.  I would love to see where they are being used, now!

I have a number of lessons which I have penned for the new screenflow software I have downloaded that I will be recording.  The lessons will vary from basic retouches to some great techniques that I have learned and would like to share with you.

And finally, and most important, I have a load of exciting photography projects in the pipeline which I am looking forward to as well as sharing with the images from the shoots!

Until next week, have a great weekend!

Todor

Categories: Uncategorized