Gangnam Style Parody : Gordon Ramsay Style

Hi and I hope that this post finds you well?  I hope my East Coast followers are well and not being battered too hard by Hurricane Sandy?  Our thoughts are with you all.

Apologies for the lack of posts of late, however, my wife and kids have been really ill with infections of all sorts, so I have not even been able to auto post, let alone sit down and concentrate on blogging as that was the last thing on my mind….  Alas, wife and kids are almost fully recovered, so here is a quick post for you.

You may recall that I worked with Martin Jordan, the Gordon Ramsay look-a-like [click here]?  Well he and his band of look-a-likes have put together a parody of the single Gangnam Style.  I have watched it twice and it is very funny!!

So here it is for you!

I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did, and I look forward to working with the some of the guys, again, soon!

Let me know what you thought…

Until next time!

Todor

