A big thanks!

Hey everybody!

I hope that you are all well? This will be a brief, but important blog post that I would like to share with you.  basically, I would like to say thank you to all of the people who have come to my blog, read the posts and taken the time to leave their comments.

There were 14,000 views on my blog, and the most popular blog posts being Backgrounds, textures and microstock and coming in a close second Greek Wedding Traditions.  95% of the readership had come after they had entered various search terms in google – for which I am really excited about.

I really am glad I have listened and read the articles and books on how to increase my readership – whether it being regular posts, to leaving comments on other people’s blogs.  Over the next few weeks I will be sharing some of the knowledge I have gleened from these books/articles.  Some you may know about and some of the tips may be new to you.  I don’t profess to be the expert on this but these are tips that have helped raise my blog’s figures over the last 12 months.

Before I go here is an image that I really liked from last year, where I did a shoot with Gordon Ramsay lookalike, Martin Jordan.

Gordon Ramsay / Martin Jordan

If you would like to find out more about the promotional portrait and headshot service I offer, then please get in touch with me via e-mail – todor@nw10photography.com – or via my website nw10photography.

Feel free to leave your comments/questions in the section below.

Thanks for stopping by

Todor

 

