PSD Box – One to take a look at if you are serious about Photoshop

Hi and I hope that you are all well?

A few days ago I discovered a guy on Youtube called Andrei Oprinca [click here] purely by chance.  I was really wowed with his tutorials that I thought it would be good to share them with you.

Andrei Oprinca has a site called PSD box [click here].  I have only had the time to take a cursory look at this site, but cannot wait to be able to sit down this week and really plough through it and learn some new techniques!

Here is the tutorial that I saw which I wanted to share – I found it very easy to follow and very easy to understand Andrei especially as English is not his first language. There are plenty more on his site and Youtube.  This covers the topic of compositing.

I am sure that if you are into Photoshop, or would like to discover the full potential of the software then please subscribe to him on Youtube/Website etc.

Let me know what you think of the video tutorial you can leave your comments below.

Thanks for stopping by!

Todor

My Website

