Archiving and Clearing out – An image from Kensal Green Cemetery

Hello and I hope that this e-mail finds you all well?

Over the last couple of weeks I have been slowly going through my hard drives and clearing out images that I do not require.

Whilst going through them I came across one I took at the local cemetery at Kensal Green. It is an image of a pathway leading to the main building in the centre and the catacombs.  I have had information which has been corrobrated that Freddie Murcury is buried there despite what is publicly stated.  The rumour is that he was buried under a different name so that his grave would not become a shrine like those of Jim Morrisson et al.

I have not done much to this image aside from adjust the contrast and the basic edits in Lightroom and Photoshop.

Kensal Green Cemetery

Let me know what you think of the image in the comments below.  In the meantime I must dash as I have a number of lessons which I am writing up to start recording over the next week.  These are slowly going to be uploaded onto the blog and youtube.

Until next time

Todor

My Website

 

