London Life

Hi and I hope that you are all well?

Wow, what a wet and horrible day it was today…  I had a location shoot planned, however, as those of you living in London are aware it had to be cancelled due to the heavy showers.  So, mum came to the rescue and allowed me to set up a very impromptu studio in her kitchen.  I am going to be putting images from that head shot shoot up on the blog in due course.

But until then here is a shot I found lurking within Lightroom that I cannot recall taking when I was doing a photowalk with photographer and friend, Nick Stubbs.

I processed this in Lightroom (I actually used one of the pre-sets on there, as well as sharpening), then jjust added some noise/grain in Photoshop.Image

Let me know what you think.  I like this for some reason, I hope you do, too.

Take care and you can leave any comments in the section below.

Todor

My Website

3 thoughts on “London Life

  1. I really like this photo, too — there’s something about the man with his eyes closed and arms folded, along with the fast food bag on the ground that is really intriguing…

    • You know what I only noticed the bag when I posted it! I did think whether or not to clone it out, but after a moment or two thinking, I thought that litter is part of London life!
      Thanks for your comments!

Comments are closed.