My stock image makes front page of COOLTURA Magazine

Hi and I hope that this post reaches you all well?

The other day I was walking past a shop that had a number of free magazines outside and having glanced at one of them I noted one of the images looked familiar!  I took a closer look at the front cover and lo and behold it was one of my stock images!

The magazine is called COOLTURA and is a free weekly Polish magazine that is distributed throughout London and on line.

Here’s the front cover with my image of a Victorian looking gentleman.

front cover

If you are interested in contributing to Microstock I would heartily recommend Shutterstock [click here].  You would have to get through an initial 10 image submission and once accepted you will be able to submit to your heart’s content!

Thanks for reading!

Todor

My Website

 

