Stock Photography Video Tutorial : Editing your image

Hi folks and I hope that you are all well?

Over the last few weeks I have been recording a number of video tutorials.  Not easy to do in one take at the moment, but I am sure as I progress they will become a little easier and complete within the one recording.

Not so long ago a friend asked about the process of my stock workflow as he is keen to become a contributor.  So I put together this set of videos which are intended to be a beginner’s guide to taking an image from the RAW capture through to the upload and categorising of the picture at the agency.

The techniques which I regularly use for editing stock images I have learnt from the following – Calvin Hollywood [click here], Glyn Dewis [click here] and AJ Wood [click here].

I am still rather new to the world of video tutorials, so please any constructive feedback will be appreciated either on here, or you can contact me via e-mail todor@nw10photography.com

Next time I will be sharing the second part of this tutorial which is keywording your image.

Thanks for stopping by!

Todor

Follow me on Facebook [click here]

