Summer Family Shoot

Hi folks and I hope that you are all well?

Not so long ago I was asked to do a family shoot.  I worked with this particular family on a number of previous occasions and wanted to do a location shoot this time as previously we worked indoors (actually that was more to do with the British weather!)

The shoot took place in Roundwood Park and I primarily worked with my Nikon D700 and 50mm lens.

Here are a few images from our session.

4

 

7

If you would like to book a family portrait session with me then please contact me via e-mail todor@nw10photography.com

Thanks for stopping by!

Todor

My Website

Please note : Any use of this image without permission you will be liable to be invoiced for unauthorised use!

2 thoughts on “Summer Family Shoot

Comments are closed.